I’m New here – Where to start?

Home Forums Commonwealth of Australia States Assembly I’m New here – Where to start?

Viewing 5 reply threads
  • Author
      Karen Gray
      Participant

OK. I’m new to all this. Only just found out that my strawman birth certificate makes me someone’s property? (I’m not even sure how that works as I’m not up with all the legalese.) I would like to be a part of a non-owned society and able to make my own choices.

As such, can anyone tell me what I need to do first and foremost? Do I reneg my birth certificate on grounds that someone else signed on my behalf without my consent? If so how is this done? Are there forms to fill out, legal processes etc.? How do I become a member of a free society as “wo-man” (free person) not “human being” (type of domesticated animal that can be owned)? How do we break free of the corporations?

I really am a total newbie.

Cheers

Mumprenuer

Hi Karen, there is so much to learn 🙂 the best way to do this is take your time to read as much as you can first.

Start with the FAQ thread here and then the Newbie questions be warned it is loooong 🙂 and this is a bonus: https://commonwealthofaustraliastatesassembly.com/forums/topic/video-resources-reconveying-anna-von-reitz-updates/

If you still have questions use the search top right of the forum to see if others have had similar questions if not, start a new thread.

Once you are ready to re-convey go to the Join tab at the top and make a donation and the paperwork and instructions will be sent to you.

Enjoy the journey 🙂

• This reply was modified 1 year, 2 months ago by Mumprenuer.
      Rod Swift
      Participant

G’day, my wife and I are attempting to build up a bit of a step-by-step process to follow when we make the jump. I have a few questions that I’m yet to find answers in the forum. Presumably after we re-convey:
      * How do we fix or set up a Bank Account properly without MR/MS FICTION?