Newbie questions…

Home Forums Commonwealth of Australia State Assembly Newbie questions…

Viewing 26 reply threads
  • Author
      Mumprenuer
      Participant

Hi, I’m hoping you can help me out – I’m very new to all of this and devouring as much information, videos as I can, however I do have some questions that I’m hoping someone can shine a light on as I can’t seem to find the answers particularly in relation to the flow on impact of reconveying:

Based on the video of the two ladies in WA (A Warrior Calls) who ended up in court, that would be a harrowing experience and one to be avoided. How do we avoid or minimise that happening when interacting with service providers and individuals ‘just doing their job by their book’? How to navigate life after reconveying?

Will living man and woman be ostracized and find it difficult to participate in society while having to live under constant duress from intimidation and spend countless hours continually writing letters to the UN?

Applying for a job may put you on the bottom of the list of candidates if you are immediately asking your employer to sign a contract with the living man or woman they are employing. This process certainly is fundamentally critical to our freedom and sovereignty however those with kids at schools and employed by a company will undoubtedly have to endure this tyranny unless there is a framework set up with a more streamlined process and support system to navigate these hurdles.

The transition back to freedom will be difficult if the corporation wants to keep us enslaved, how will the time poor who have mouths to feed and school fees to pay be able to navigate this process with support?

Passports

Passports

What about ‘agreements’ with providers of transport? Planes, bus, train etc
      Has anyone done this? What has been the outcome/impact? How do we travel once we have set up our own ID with these providers?

Marriage & Children

Lawful Marriage vs. Legal Marriage