Step by step process

Home Forums Commonwealth of Australia States Assembly Step by step process

Tagged: 

Viewing 4 reply threads
  • Author
      Matthew
      Participant

Hey everyone,

Thank you all for the wealth of knowledge and wisdom. It’s been enlightening to say the least finding my way through the information, yes I’ve done a LOT of reading including the majority of jural handbook. Currently I feel like I know enough to be dangerous with, which also makes me feel stuck and wanting to retreat to safety. I was on the zoom last night covering the basics. BUT can we have a step by step process? There’s a lot of foreign language, the language of freedom to a slave, which is provocative in and of itself. But now I’m sitting at the HOW as it pertains to myself. I know the what and why.

I’m divorced (3 kids) + remarried (1 kid). The usual, super, assets, investments, company, trust. I was a contractor for 7 years (sparky) and recently took a job with NSW govt on day 1 of lockdown. The stress almost killed me in business so I accepted a govt position. I’m not attached to it in any way, I will do what I need to do to survive and thrive.

My wife is 100% keen to reconvey, my ex is unknown so far, will that be an issue? Obviously I want the kids (all 4) to come with me, as well as everything I have ever earned and built.

I’m sorry for making people repeat themselves, but time feels low to get this done. Can we walk through the how, step by step, that’s the crux of my question

Mumprenuer

Hi Matthew, great that you have taken the time to review.

The ‘how to’ next step is to complete the paperwork to reconvey (if you were born in Australia or convey if born overseas). To do that, make a minimum $50 donation per person by clicking the subscribe button here

You will then be sent the paperwork to complete, as you work your way through that you can always search the forum or ask new questions.

Hope that helps…

Welcome!