Down the Rabbit hole

Dog-Latin and the work of Romley Stewart is imperative to comprehend and clearly see the formatting fraud that has been perpetrated on the People, so here is a quick summary of key points for you. (Credit https://justiniandeception.wordpress.com)

Samples of how the fraudulent text appears

This is proper English descriptive textTHIS-IS-PROPER-WRITTEN-SIGN-LANGUAGE-USING-THE-GRAMMATICAL-RULES-OF-LATIN-TEXT” (Identified in Article 11:147 of the Chicago Manual of Styles, SIXTEENTH EDITION).

THIS TEXT IS DOG LATIN BEING LATIN TEXT BASED ON THE GRAMMATICAL RULES OF ENGLISH” … Notice, no hyphens: This is known as: Debased Latin: “DOG-LATIN, language of the illiterate: Blacks Law Dictionary 4th Edition”.  Also known as undefinable, eligible acronyms.  This is noted as criminal under the English Dictionary, identified as a “Dog Latin, being a debased form of text”. Debase synonyms appear as Criminal and Immoral and Evil and as a counterfeit, along with many more declensions.

There is no jurisdiction between two separate languages appearing on one document. This is the guts of their deceptive crime: “English” and “Latin” or “DOG-LATIN” cannot exist as one jurisdiction. Reference: Article: 11:147 Chicago Manual of Styles: Sixteenth Edition: Foreign Languages.  The reason why “DOG-LATIN” is used to deceive the public, is because, as a foreign written language, it resembles English text closer than any other written foreign text. It has deceived the best of the best… “EVEN THOUGH YOU ASSUME YOU CAN READ THIS TEXT AS ENGLISH”, Grammatically, it’s impossible, and this is how they can claim that “their” law is a “presumption”, because it grammatically does not exist.

According to the Blacks Law Dictionary 4th Edition, DOG-LATIN, is the language of the illiterate, it is the: LATIN-ALL-UPPERCASE-TEXT usurped into the English Descriptive text, appearing under the grammatical rules of Descriptive English Text, (ALL UPPERCASE SYMBOLIC TEXT without the hyphens) and not appearing under the true correct grammatical rules of Latin and done in order to deceive the illiterate, being the ignorant masses. “Ignorance is negligence”. It is the hidden secret that destroys the dominion of living man over the land, the sky, the sea and the thing that creep, (SURNAME). (Genesis 1:26) DOG-LATIN is the “Babylonian” language of the VASSAL, being the third party, debtor of the debtor. (Vassal of the Vessel) It is found on the ledger, (TOMB-STONES) and by you being attached to it, renders the presumption of conformation “SIGN” that you have sinned and you are dead.  You are no longer the servant of the God of living man, you have become the servant of the underworld, the Gods of the dead Corporation, the servant of the VATICAN, the debtor of the debtor,  subject to the Justinian Corpus Juries, (Language of the DEAD). The VATICAN holds the souls of the dead and the DOG-LATIN is the language of the DEAD. (Look at any tomb stone in the grave yard, its written text is: DOG-LATIN)  The Person, and the Corporation, exists only in the water world, maritime jurisdiction of the DEAD. It has no place on land and with the living existence of good men. Land corporations are ships in dry dock, and their fraud DOG-LATIN language is a crime of deception and fraud against the living man.  (Check the synonyms of the word “debase” in your dictionary because DOG-LATIN is identified as “Debased” Latin, a crime)

Dog Latin is the poison in the text, the counterfeit contract, the false charge, the deception that tricks the unsuspecting illiterate ignorant masses into accepting the debts of another.

A man cannot live in the sea without a ship, and if you enter into the legal world of commerce, (Maritime Jurisdiction, law of water) you must be able to trust your ship that holds your estate. If your ship is dogged with a corruption, your estate (Cargo) is in peril.

It may also help if you know the difference between the grammatical rules of the written language of the land and the written language of the sea or you may find yourself, “presumed”: “LOST AT SEA”…and this is exactly what they have done.

Join the Weekly Webinar

You are invited to The American States Assembly Anna von Reitz webinar.

When: June 7, 2021 – 3 pm Hawaii – 5 pm Alaska – 6 pm Pacific – 7 pm Mountain – 8 pm Central – 9 pm Eastern

Every week on Monday – Learn and grow with us as we restore our lawful government with Peace and Love

Send a Donation directly to Anna Von Reitz

We have a new Webinar Platform called Webex. This will allow us to have up to 5,000 participants worldwide.

Please paste this link into your browser:
https://annavonreitz.webex.com/annavonreitz/onstage/g.php?MTID=e11b0c91c147a6e94f3b43780569b171e
The Event site will ask you for a password. The password is: anna

Visit the website at: https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/

Submit Your Questions to: teri@mail.americanstatenationals.us

To see previous Webinars click Past Webinars